I seriously am. Dizzy I mean. There have been so many awards floating around lately that that feels like all I do when I log into WordPress. No complaints though, the images look awesome on the side panel and I like imaging the smiles on my nominees’ faces.

The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award comes from Raven’s Witch, a blogger I have been following a little while now and really enjoy reading. She’s one of those I recommend to my own readers to check out, so what are you waiting for? Thank you, chicka!

 

 

Rules:

  1. Display the logo on your blog
  2. Nominate up to 14 readers you appreciate and leave a comment on their blogs to let them know about the award
  3. Finish this sentence: A great reader is…

A great reader is someone who falls in love with your words and sticks with you through the blunders and the brilliant, reading even when not commenting, and supporting even when silent.

Nominees are as follows. Congratulations to each of you and thank you for your readership. 🙂

 

Second blogging award to post today is the Super Sweet Blogging Award from Luna at the Bruised Candle. Luna is a real Sweet Blogger and her place is definitely worth checking out. Since this is the second time Ayslyn’s Corner has been nominated for this award, I’m going to skip the questions, which can be found here with their answers.  And so, on to my new baker’s dozen of nominees!

I’m about to begin constructing a post for the fall equinox, commonly referred to as Mabon that should be up in the next couple of days. Until then, stay in the Mother’s Light.

