A Witch’s Cat

I found this little gem on Imgur last night and had to share. The artist is a talented lady by the name of Heather Franzen.

A Witch's Cat

 

A Witch's Cat2

A Witch's Cat3

A Witch's Cat4

 

A Witch's Cat5

A Witch's Cat6

A Witch's Cat7

A Witch's Cat8

 

About Ayslyn'sCorner

I am an eclectic Pagan bordering on atheist who has made her way through a number of different spiritual spaces. You might wonder what a person self-identifying as an atheist has to discuss in a religion/spiritual context – and, well, so do I. That’s one of the things I aim to explore on Ayslyn's Corner. Check out Ayslyn's Corner at http://www.ayslynscorner.wordpress.com Check out Invisible Ink Blog at http://www.whitneycarter.wordpress.com Check out wombs in rebellion at http://wombsinrebellion.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Wicca and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Witch’s Cat

  1. mrsbongle says:

    Reblogged this on mrsbongle and commented:
    Thought this was lovely!

  2. Charlotte Undery says:

    Wish there was an ‘adore!’ button rather than a ‘like’. This is a gem and I’ve shared it on my facebook page, especially for my friends with kids. 🙂 Thanks for sharing it!

  3. This was terrific, Ayslyn. I loved it!

  4. Withywindle Nature says:

    Oh my goodness, what a great series of illustrations! I also shared it on FB for my Pagan friends – thanks for posting!

  5. Reblogged this on Cat fur everywhere. and commented:
    I’m new to this blogging thingy-ma-jig But i thought sharing this would be a good way to start.

  6. Aurora says:

    I love your story it’s so cute ! Thank you ! Blessed Samhain !

Leave a Reply

